Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (405) 672-7283 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

View Cart Follow us on Facebook! We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover

Anthony's TV & Appliance Reviews

review rating

I give them a five star. A love their service and helpfulness to answer questions. I always buy from them but decided to by our my gas slide in range from...

Yelp Icon  Barbara J.  5/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I recently bought a home here in MWC. I almost went to "Big Buy" for a new dishwasher. I thought I would try Anthony's last and I was glad I did. Wes got me into a BETTER model of the same brand of dishwasher installed for less than what I was about to pay at Big Buy for not exactly what I wanted. Wes was helpful with no pressure. He didn't try to shovel cash-grab extras down my throat. I wanted a dishwasher, he found it, and I paid. Installation was NEXT DAY. The installer was prompt and friendly. He did a great job and hauled off the old one too. It's nice to know, that according to the installer, Anthony's actually disassembles and recycles your old appliances rather than just dumping them in the landfill. Thanks again guys, you have definitely earned my business!!!

Facebook Icon  Andrew Stober  12/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Awesome experience. Thank you Wes! Thank you Lori! GREAT Customer service. I won’t go anywhere else for my appliances. Also have used them in the past for repair work. Reasonably priced & trustworthy. Awesome to deal with people who care.

Facebook Icon  Marie Brooks  6/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our sincere thanks to Anthony's TV & Appliance for an awesome retail experience. We just purchase a True Convection Wall Oven...

Yelp Icon  Bill M.  10/27/2017

Thank you Bill M.!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance staff

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Thanks Anthony's! We love doing business with a local company who takes care of their customers. We checked out the big box stores only to find out they have no way of taking care of us after they sell it to us. Your sales staff was very knowledgeable. We had all our questions answered and even learned a lot! The installer went out of his way to make sure nothing was damaged and it was delivered on time. We'll definitely be back and we've referred you to all our family and friends who need service or an appliance.

Google Icon  A Google User  9/1/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Anthony's TV & Appliance staff

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the past two years we have replaced every major appliance in our home through Anthony's. We are thorough when making large purchases and do our research. We know what the items we are looking for should cost and have found the best deals here each time, without fail. I would recommend Anthony's to anyone.

Google Icon  Basketball Comli's  11/5/2017

We appreciate you!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance staff

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased TV and Appliances from Anthony's for over 40 years. They have always been competitive and in many cases beat the prices of the big box stores. Where they really shine is installation and service after the sale. The good news is you will deal with the same people you bought from. Anthony's has a great staff.

Google Icon  Victor Harris  11/12/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance staff

See Review on Google

review rating

We have used Anthony's twice and have been pleased.  My wife did comparison price shopping for an induction stove top and a convection oven and the had the best prices. I just bought a washer and dryer. Again the price was good and they deliver and set up same day or next day.

Yelp Icon  Greg C.  8/10/2015

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I purchased my appliances from Anthony's TV & Appliance and their sales staff was very helpful. They have service after the sales and that was very important to me.

Yellow Pages Icon  obi2  11/9/2008

Another great review!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

These guys went out of their way to help us find the right appliances for a great price and were very eager to help in delivery when the appliances wouldn't fit in the back of our pick up. Thanks guys!

Google Icon  A Google User  9/11/2010

We appreciate you!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Very large selection at excellent prices! Keep these kinds of stores alive by shopping there often! We had knowledgeable staff help us and we got out of there quickly after the sale!

Yellow Pages Icon  Ozarkgirl  11/24/2011

We appreciate your business!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

I am very pleased that I purchased my appliances from this company. The young man that helped me was very courteous and went out of his way to help me with my purchase. I wish more places had this level of service. I will definitely be back.

Google Icon  A Google User  9/11/2012

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

If you need appliances or service give Them a call or Go by the showroom. They Are the best. I always try to buy Local. Thank you

Facebook Icon  Eddie Reed  9/7/2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A big thank you to Blake and the delivery guys!! We love our purchase and customer service is hands down the BEST!! The crew that delivered our stove and refrigerator were early, fast, and clean.

Facebook Icon  Heather Vandiver Alverson  11/20/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have bought most of my appliances at Anthony's. I have had same day delivery before. If I need repair service done, they are at my house within 24 hours. Love buying from here and I love to keep it local!

Facebook Icon  Nikki Schell Lee  11/24/2014

Look what Nikki Schell Lee had to say about us!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great help verifying the defective parts and sold us the right parts to make our repair easy.

Facebook Icon  Ken Granstrom  1/30/2015

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have had the opportunity to use Anthony TV and Appliance on two occasions now. Their service department has knowledge and diagnostic skills that surpasses no other. They are an overflow company for Sears and I hope to always be on the overflow list!Linda in the service department goes above and beyond to ensure the customer receives the services so deserved making you feel as though you are the only customer Anthony TV and Appliance has!This family owned business is one of the best I have run across. Give them a try!

Google Icon  Darlene Donnelly  9/11/2015

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought the majority of our appliances from Anthony's over the years. I continue to be impressed with their customer service, their delivery, their selection and most of all, being able to keep it local. Love this store! We went in this morning to get a washing machine, emergency LOL. We will hopefully get it delivered today in spite of OUR busy schedule!!! Impressed again and again

Facebook Icon  Teri Stuecken  1/22/2016

We're honored Teri Stuecken chose to shop with us!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great doing business with such a courteous and kind salesperson. They actually care about what you're needing and get you the best deal. And a LIVE person answers their phone and is there to help. What a blessing to the community! Keep up the good work!

Google Icon  A Google User  7/11/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

I buy all of my appliances here. It's a great local option - I've always had friendly experiences. Today, I called because my dishwasher isn't working properly - and I am 10 days out of warranty! Lori assigned a tech to come service my dishwasher anyway; they will be here tomorrow! Thanks Anthony's for helping out a loyal customer :)-Jessica

Google Icon  Jessica G  8/21/2016

We appreciate your business!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Google

review rating

Your service guy came out and did a fantastic job! I was very pleased with how informative he was. Helped me out beyond what I could have asked for! Thanks again Anthonys! Will definately share with others!

Google Icon  A Google User  9/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Anthony's TV & Appliance

See Review on Google

Already a Anthony's TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Anthony's TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Anthony's TV & Appliance